PowerWash Simulator gives players a pressure washer to wash things, powerfully. Jobs will send us to clean cars, houses, gardens, playgrounds, and even a Mars rover on Mars. Just select your jet head, point the nozzle, and methodically hose off the dirt. That’s it. And that’s all I want. It’s made by FuturLab, whose last game was tactical TV spin-off Peaky Blinders: Mastermind. Must have felt grubby after all those crimes. PowerWash Simulator is available now on Steam Early Access, with a 10% launch discount bringing it down to £14.39/€17.99/$17.99 until Tuesday the 26th. FuturLab plan to launch it in full in around a year, after adding multiplayer, new jobs, and doodads like new washers, nozzles, and cleaning fluids. I’d definitely go for multiplayer, given how much fun I’ve had in Viscera Cleanup Detail’s co-op. Actually, I said this grime-hosing is “all I want”, but I do have another demand. I now would like Viscera Cleanup Detail to add a dangerously powerful pressure washer which causes as much havoc as it cleans, and risks blowing limbs clean off my colleagues. It’s the simple things in life, y’know.